Loading...
Loading Events
This event has passed.

We will be co-sponsoring this webinar with the Diocese of Palm Beach and the St. Thomas Syro Malabar Diocese of Chicago. As you may know, Simi Sahu will become a consecrated virgin for the Diocese of Palm Beach on February 11th. Due to the nature of the vocation, she will remain a Jesus Youth and has been granted special permission from the bishop to remain a Syro-Malabar Catholic!  As such, from the movement, we thought that it would be an opportune time to bring greater awareness & understanding about this relatively rare vocation in the Church.  We have an amazing lineup with Fr. Daniel Daza- Jeller, Fr. John Horn, Dawn Hausmann, and Simi herself. All will be sharing on various aspects of vocations for the kingdom, celibacy and the vocation of consecrated virginity!

Location

Virtual
Youtube Live Link >

Date & Time

February 2, 2021
7:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM CST | 4:00 PM PST

Details

Date:
February 2
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Go to Top